Good god. It’s January?

Hello all you fellow agency underdogs. Welcome to the world of James Lynn. If I were a superhero I’d probably be “Most Willing to Please Others Girl.” sounds….awesome, right? Hah. Not really. Anyways, I’m starting this blog because I have been working in an ad agency (which will remain nameless…for the time being) for the last 2.5 years, and I think I know a thing or two. Am I a “social media guru?” Well. Aren’t we all? Cmon now. I have no claim to fame. But I like to tell stories and I like talk about work. Cause everyone’s got a story. And I think mine’s pretty good. And I’d also like to use this as a way to call out some people (Yes, this blog may be fueled by some passive aggressive feelings, but you’ll like it, I promise). 

Alright, well stay tuned and I’ll be sure to give you some great tales as an agency underdog.

Published in: on January 18, 2010 at 7:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://agencyunderdog.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

